Caption Goes Here

muzic match Wenzday

at the Starting Gate Bar & Grill

  • 7 p.m. – 9 p.m.
  • DJ Alpine plays all your favorite videos. Match the songs to your play cards and be the first to line up our pattern to win!
  • Walk away with prizes!
Caption Goes Here

entertainment

Muzic Match Wenzday

Wednesday, August 4

muzic match

7pm-9PM

THe Starting Gate Bar & grill

DM Trillionaire Trak

Friday, August 6

DJ trillionaire trak

9pm-12:30am

THe Starting Gate Bar & grill

DM Trillionaire Trak

Saturday, august 7

DJ trillionaire trak

9PM-12:30AM

THe Starting Gate Bar & grill

Caption Goes Here

entertainment

Muzic Match Wenzday

Wednesday, August 11

muzic match

7PM-9PM

The Starting Gate Bar & Grill

DM Trillionaire Trak

Friday, August 13

DJ trillionaire trak

9PM-12:30AM

The Starting Gate Bar & Grill

DJ Alpine

Saturday, August 14

dj alpine

9PM-12:30AM

The Starting Gate Bar & Grill

Caption Goes Here

entertainment

Muzic Match Wenzday

Wednesday, August 18

muzic match

7PM-9pM

The Starting Gate Bar & grill

DM Trillionaire Trak

Friday, August 20

DJ trillionaire trak

9PM-12:30AM

The Starting Gate Bar & Grill

Jack Nelson Band.

Saturday, August 21

jack nelson Band

9PM-12AM

The Starting Gate Bar & Grill

Caption Goes Here

entertainment

Muzic Match Wenzday

Wednesday, August 25

muzic match

7PM-9PM

The Starting Gate Bar & Grill

DM Trillionaire Trak

Friday, August 27

DJ trillionaire trak

9PM-12:30AM

The Starting Gate Bar & Grill

DJ Alpine

Saturday, August 28

dj alpine

9PM-12:30AM

The Starting Gate Bar & Grill

Want to Play Here?

Are you a Band or DJ?

If you or your band is interested in performing at Zia Park Casino please email Zia_Entertainment@pngaming.com with a link to your music, a quote for your performance, and our Zia Park Vendor Packet filled out. If you have any questions please include them in the email as well.

All talent must carry insurance; if you don't have any you may purchase single event insurance at this site